CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Listen to what our glass customers say... and then tell us what YOU think on your favorite Customer Review site.  We love to hear from our customers online too.
Register's Auto Glass Customer Reviews

"Called Register's and found out they had the replacement I needed in stock. Arrived 30 minutes after getting off the phone and they worked me in to install my windshield. Awesome, friendly service. Performed the quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!"  
Bradley O Thompson  — 5 star
★★★★★ a month ago
Had a rock hit my windshield so it needed to be replaced. I called around a few different places to get quotes and Register's was the cheapest (they have no hidden fees), and the friendliest, so I decided to give them a shot. They had my windshield in stock so I was able to get an appointment that day. Within two hours of calling and getting an appointment my windshield was replaced! Excellent customer service all the way around. If I ever need glass repair/replacement again, I will be going back to Register's. Chris Erwin  

★★★★★ in the last week
I pulled up and asked if they had my glass in stock and they did! Got into the bay and installed in less then an hour, I’m sure this applies for different customers, but for me price and service is 5 Star! Thanks for everything guys! Christen Slaven

★★★★★ a month ago
Got a divot on Highway 275. Called Nationwide pressed 1 for Glass Repair. Got Safelite who took all my information and stayed on the line and connected me with Registers. Tommy gave a me a convenient appointment. Walked in today and was greeted promptly. Less than 20 minutes later the repair was done!!! The work is guaranteed, too. I used Registers many years ago and was very pleased then too. Great service!!! Ann Marie Tyrell

★★★★★ 4 months ago
This place is awesome!!! I was in and out within and hour! Great staff and affordable prices, can't beat that. Fantastic experience overall! Tayah Lowery

★★★★★ 2 months ago
Very nice people i know the owners very well and really easy to make bussines with them i highly recommend this place for any windshield problem. Venus Gutierrez

★★★★★ 8 months ago
Replaced the windshield in my jeep recently and service was friendly, professional, and super quick. I was in and out in no time but the replacement was done with perfection. Affordable cost, great staff, superb workmanship. Will definitely be going back for any glass repairs in the future! Madison Tryer

★★★★★ a month ago
I had the center mirror fall, I tried to replace it myself, it never held up, so my mother suggested bringing it here to Register's, the guy got some glue and pop, it was up permanent! I was in shock, I will never do something simple but trying like this again, they were great, and they didn't charge me! Joseph Awtry

★★★★★ 3 months ago
Quick, professional service at a fair price... what more can you ask for! Richie Buck

★★★★★ 6 months ago
They guys at registers were awesome, amazing service, friendly and got me in to fix the windshield on my jeep the day I called! Highly recommend Jarrett Klebe

★★★★★ 4 months ago
Awesome people that work to create & foster personal relationships - this is a great business to support!! Heather Lane

★★★★★ 7 months ago
WHAT A TEAM!!!!! From the front desk to the professional installers. Friendly staff and customer service experts. Turned a stressful broken windshield on my 43' motorhomes into a very pleasant experience. Well done to Manager Tommy and his staff. John Hyatt

★★★★★ a year ago
Excellent price,excellent customer service. Very nice peole.It's the cleanest work place I've ever seen for auto glass.you need a windshield or showers done call them their the best. Kelley Barron

★★★★★ 9 months ago
Awesome company will do business with them again dale ritz

★★★★★ 2 years ago
Excellent service. Replaced windshield several months ago, perfect. Tom Hackler

★★★★★ 3 years ago
Second to none customer service and fair pricing. They worked around my schedule and went above and beyond to find the cheapest parts for my vehicle. 100% Class Act Marc Baysek

★★★★★ 3 years ago
They replaced my window just two hours after I called for an emergency appointment. Register's Auto Glass is the ONLY company that would come out in the middle of a hurricane....now thats awesome customer service! Thanks again! Savannah Kalnen

Share by: